JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Service Warning
We will be pushing a patch live tomorrow. Players will be required to log in to Destiny again after returning to the title screen to install the patch. You should not be removed from any activities you are currently in.
Destiny
0
Briack360

Briack360

Edited by Briack360: 7/25/2014 8:25:53 AM
I've noticed that Grimiore progress is shared between characters. So when the beta is over and you wipe or don't wipe character data will our paltry Grimiore progress also be removed?
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.