JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

We are actively investigating issues impacting players' ability to sign in to Destiny on all platforms. Until resolved, players may experience disconnects or be unable to sign in.
2015-03-02T07:15:54Z

#Halo
0
Mohamei

Mohamei

10/26/2012 12:08:59 AM
Hello fellow Halo 3 players! Today I was thinking of doing the Halo 3 campaign one last time, before Halo 4 comes out. I might have posted late, but I hope I could find at least two players willing to play the story mode. The campaign will either be decided on Heroic or Legendary, and maybe a couple of skulls will be turned on. The date will be on Saturday, October 27th at 3:00 pm EST, 2:00pm at CST, 1:00pm at MST, 12:00pm at PST. No mic? No problem! As long as you hear me, that is all I need. If you wish to attend, first come first serve. Add me and also message me on the forum you are contributing on the Halo 3 campaign. My gamertag is "Knucks76" and I hope to see you guys there! [Edited on 10.25.2012 4:16 PM PDT]

Edit Preview Cancel

preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.