JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Community
0
mvyorkie009

mvyorkie009

8/18/2012 9:23:31 PM
i just saw a thread get deleted in the flood and i have even had one of mind deleted before...it was nothing bad at all mine wasnt. but once that it is removed from the forums is it gone forever or is it still view able for the ninjas or employees? or gone from the severs? yorkie
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.