JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Trials of Osiris
Trials of Osiris
Matchmade
Fireteam Size: 3
Event Info
Starts
Apr 28
Ends
May 2
Starts
Fri, Apr 28
Activity
Trials of Osiris
What is it?

Trials of Osiris is a weekly Crucible event, featuring an Elimination style game type with level advantages enabled. This playlist is available between Friday (10:00 AM Pacific, 5:00 PM UTC) through Tuesday (2:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM UTC).

In order to participate in the Trials of Osiris, players must collect a Trials Passage from Brother Vance in the Vestian Outpost, and enter the Trials of Osiris playlist with a pre-made Fireteam of 3 players.

For more information, please see our TRIALS OF OSIRIS FAQ

Tips
  • Level advantages are enabled! Equip your best gear before entering the Trials of Osiris.
  • You may purchase the Favor of Osiris, Mercy of Osiris, and Boon of Osiris buffs with Passage Coins by inspecting your Trials Passage.
  • You can earn exclusive Trials of Osiris Armor and Weapons by winning 5 and 7 matches on a single Trials Passage. These rewards may be received once per week, per character.
  • With the release of Destiny: Rise of Iron, players may now earn Trials of Osiris themed armor upon Match Completion. Wins are not required.
Scorecard
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.