I'm new to the app as far as creating fire teams. I put up a post and got a few members and launched the activity, completed it. Though I'm still getting people joining the fire team, even after closing it; people are asking if it was ready to start. The fire Still shows up, is their a fire team cancellation or way to erase the post for the activity? Don't really want to be wasting these peoples time, its all very confusing.