Hey! So yeah, I have mistakenly linked my wrong PSN account, and needed to rectify that. I've read other help topics before posting which suggested I logged in with an account other than the one to be deactivated, which I did then by using my Steam account. The next step was supposed to be clicking the unlink button but that one is greyed out. What should I do? Deactivating cross-save means that i won't be able to link that again before the 90 days period. I'm very lost and could use some help. Cheers!
You cannot make any changes to your linked accounts while cross-save is active. You will need to deactivate cross-save, unlink & delink accounts as needed, and wait out the 90 day cooldown. There is no other option when needing to change accounts, and no bypass for the cooldown.