JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Help

Help us help you.

9/2/2014 9:41:41 PM
5

Companion app

Hi there, I have just downloaded the app for android and signed in using my PSN credentials and looking at my profile it states that I have not played Destiny yet although I have played the beta version and used my PSN credentials then. Shouldn't they just match up? Or has all the data from my time on the beta version been deleted and I will have to start from scratch? Any light shead will be gratefuly received.
Add more answer options

Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post.

View Entire Topic
  • Edited by Fox314: 9/2/2014 10:48:44 PM
    All character data from the beta has been erased by Bungie in a deliberate move to prepare for the official release.
    Add more answer options

    Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post.

preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.