JavaScript is required to use


Discuss all things Destiny.

Edited by ncsuDuncan: 2/14/2013 6:28:40 AM

Thursday's Flood Plan: Top of EVERY hour, but definitely 11:00am PST (2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT)

Thursday's Flood Plan: - Hit the ARG site at the top of EVERY hour within the first five minutes. (1:00-1:05, 2:00-2:05, etc.) - If you can only do it at one time the BIG PUSH is at the normal flood time: 11:00 am PST. (2:00pm EST. 7:00pm GMT.) Monday's Prize: Tuesday's Prize: Wednesday's Prize: Spread the word! We need maximum participation, especially from the southern hemisphere. Reconnect with your pen pal. Spam the inbox of Kotaku Australia. Buy a plane ticket. Details here:

Cancel Edit Create Fireteam Post Play nice. Take a minute to review our Code of Conduct before submitting your post.

preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.