JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Service Warning
We will be pushing a patch live tomorrow. Players will be returned to the title screen from their activities and then be required to log in to Destiny again after installing the patch.
Bungie
0
Jackal

Jackal

7/22/2014 3:13:50 AM
Made a new account for the beta as I didn't like my old PSN name, but when I click on login on Bungie it auto signs me in on my old PSN account. How do I disable auto sign in so I can change my login details?
View Entire Topic
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.