Hey there. Your characters are PSN ones that were being shared to your other platforms via cross-save. When you deactivated cross-save, then your PSN characters became PS-only and your other accounts reverted to whatever profile they had before cross-save was set up. That may mean a blank or very old profile. Unfortunately all the above is working as designed as well as the 90-day cooldown, which cannot be removed for any reason.
Sprache des Beitrags:
Really? Is there any way to at least decrease the cowndown time? or transfer data from ps to steam directly and leave ps blank and steam with them?
Sprache des Beitrags:BearbeitenVorschau