JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Hilfe

Hilf uns, dir zu helfen.
10/11/2022 10:56:11 PM
2

Returning player, missing all merged content from Battle.net

I'm a returning player who played the game during the beta and purchased the full $60 version of the game on Battle.net on launch. When D2 moved to steam, I merged my account but at the time I was not playing the game. Now, when I try to log in it says that I have no saved data and I'm basically a fresh player. Is there any assistance I can get with this?

Sprache des Beitrags:

 

Bearbeiten
Vorschau

Benimm dich. Nimm dir eine Minute, um dir unsere Verhaltensregeln durchzulesen, bevor du den Beitrag abschickst. Abbrechen Bearbeiten Einsatztrupp erstellen Posten

Gesamtes Thema ansehen
Es ist dir nicht gestattet, diesen Inhalt zu sehen.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon