JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Hilfe

Hilf uns, dir zu helfen.
Bearbeitet von roustk: 8/31/2019 6:35:22 PM
0

"MMXIX" or "Reckoner" does not award 'Seal The Deal' trophy?

This post is for my friend... He recently got "Reckoner" and he noticed that it did not count for this [url=https://psnprofiles.com/trophy/6550-destiny-2/17-seal-the-deal]achievement[/url]. The same happened to him when he got "MMXIX." If this is an oversight or a bug, please fix it! Thank you.

Sprache des Beitrags:

 

Bearbeiten
Vorschau

Benimm dich. Nimm dir eine Minute, um dir unsere Verhaltensregeln durchzulesen, bevor du den Beitrag abschickst. Abbrechen Bearbeiten Einsatztrupp erstellen Posten

Es ist dir nicht gestattet, diesen Inhalt zu sehen.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon