JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Hilfe

Hilf uns, dir zu helfen.
8/16/2019 4:05:27 AM
1

Purchasing Forsaken when I already have the first two expansions

Do I really have to buy the $40 Forsaken expansion pass, which includes the first two expansions, even though I already have Curse of Osiris and Warmind?
English
#Help

Sprache des Beitrags:

 

Bearbeiten
Vorschau

Abbrechen Bearbeiten Benimm dich. Nimm dir eine Minute, um dir unsere Verhaltensregeln durchzulesen, bevor du den Beitrag abschickst. Einsatztrupp erstellen Posten

Es ist dir nicht gestattet, diesen Inhalt zu sehen.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon