JavaScript is required to use


Hilf uns, dir zu helfen.
Bearbeitet von FFMagee: 8/7/2019 12:28:54 PM

Do Triumphs added after Forsaken Shipped Count Towards Seal the Deal Achievement/Trophy?

I'm having a hard time finding anything definitive one way or another. Can anyone here chime in if they: * Earned their first triumph seal with one that came out after Forsaken (Blacksmith, Reckoner, Shadow, MMXIX) * Successfully earned the Seal the Deal Achievement/Trophy either without earning a Forsaken-launch Triumph or earned the Achievement/Trophy [i]before[/i] getting the Forsaken-launch Triumph Everything I'm finding seems to suggest that the achievement/triumph doesn't pop for post-Forsaken-launch Triumph Seals, but trying to get a straight answer out of Bungie (tried pinging dmg, deej, griffinwb, Luke Smith on Twitter) is harder than pulling teeth. So, I'm hoping to find [i]someone[/i] who has actually gotten the achievement/trophy, or get someone from Bungie to clearly state "It's only earn-able from the Triumphs that shipped with Forsaken." To be clear, * Yes, I've done the profile switch thing on Xbox * I've waited 6 days so far

Sprache des Beitrags:



Benimm dich. Nimm dir eine Minute, um dir unsere Verhaltensregeln durchzulesen, bevor du den Beitrag abschickst. Abbrechen Bearbeiten Einsatztrupp erstellen Posten

Es ist dir nicht gestattet, diesen Inhalt zu sehen.
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon