JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Hilfe

Hilf uns, dir zu helfen.
Bearbeitet von DungFu: 11/27/2018 11:41:22 PM
1

Deleted referral bond by mistake and would like to reinstate bond

I mistakenly deleted my referral bond with another person and would like to not have it deleted (since now it says that a maximum of 4 people can be referred and I can't re-refer him to undo the deletion). Can the deleted bond be undeleted so that my friend I referred can play the refer a friend quest chain?

Sprache des Beitrags:

 

Bearbeiten
Vorschau

Benimm dich. Nimm dir eine Minute, um dir unsere Verhaltensregeln durchzulesen, bevor du den Beitrag abschickst. Abbrechen Bearbeiten Einsatztrupp erstellen Posten

Es ist dir nicht gestattet, diesen Inhalt zu sehen.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon