JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

#Weapons

3/22/2017 11:52:59 PM
5

Elemental primary loophole?

During the livestream they stated that due to balancing issues the only elemental guns would be exotic. But all-in-all they are the same guns right? Due to light level advantages turned off in the crucible, does that mean I can just use my year one fatebringer to get my arc burn but save an exotic slot?

Sprache des Beitrags:

 

Bearbeiten
Vorschau

Benimm dich. Nimm dir eine Minute, um dir unsere Verhaltensregeln durchzulesen, bevor du den Beitrag abschickst. Abbrechen Bearbeiten Einsatztrupp erstellen Posten

Es ist dir nicht gestattet, diesen Inhalt zu sehen.
;
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon