JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Destiny
0
WestRaptorPRO

WestRaptorPRO

7/25/2014 2:01:16 AM
Dear Bungie, I Pre-Ordered the game on both and PS4 and Xbox one and since the first day of the beta, have put a lot of time and hard work in my characters. It would just pain me to see all of that just erased and having to restart again for the 3rd time, since I also played the alpha. At first I was thinking that everyone should keep their characters when the full retail version came out, but then another idea popped in my head. How about only the people who actually Pre-ordered the game keep their character(s) In my opinion it would be more fair since those of us who Pre-Ordered supported Bungie more and have been playing a lot longer and have more to lose.

Edit Preview Cancel

View Entire Topic
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.