JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

We are actively investigating issues impacting players' ability to sign in to Destiny on all platforms. Until resolved, players may experience disconnects or be unable to sign in.
2014-10-21T12:15:44Z

Briack360

Briack360

Edited: 7/25/2014 8:25:53 AM
I've noticed that Grimiore progress is shared between characters. So when the beta is over and you wipe or don't wipe character data will our paltry Grimiore progress also be removed?
View Entire Topic
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.