JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Briack360

Briack360

Edited: 7/25/2014 8:25:53 AM
I've noticed that Grimiore progress is shared between characters. So when the beta is over and you wipe or don't wipe character data will our paltry Grimiore progress also be removed?
View Entire Topic
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.