JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Pardon our dust! We are pushing an update to Destiny that will return users to the title screen after they complete their current activity. You will be able to sign back in immediately after returning to the title screen.
2014-09-23T19:11:29Z

Y SO REACH BETA

Y SO REACH BETA

11/22/2013 10:45:14 AM
I have accidentally hit the share button or simply hovered over it dropping down the stupid -blam!-ing box a million times. It is annoying as hell, if it was moved and inch or two to the right, it wouldn't be a problem.
Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.