JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

xMykeHunt2399x

xMykeHunt2399x

Edited: 8/1/2014 3:01:09 PM
Why is it that I am be logged straight into an account that I do not want to be on? I made a second account so I could sync my actual PSN and for some reason it is logging me in to my old bs account that I do not want to be in. It auto logs me in!! Any ideas? Advice?
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.