JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

fatman9994

fatman9994

7/31/2014 2:46:26 PM
Has anyone else noticed that your character information from the beta is still accessible? I can still see all my gear and levels and everything. Only thing is the character is still blacked out but that was never fixed. Could this be an indicator that all our characters are still stored on their servers and may be transferred to the final game?
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.