I played the beta stealing PS3 to my little brother >D (i'm one of those who buys a console just for Bugie's games, so i had a X360). Now i would like to create a PSN account of my own to play destiny. Here comes the question: If i unlink my brother's PSN account from Bungie's to connect a new one.. Will i lose the super-uber-rewards Bungie reserved for beta testers?
7/31/2014 9:55:29 AM PermalinkYeah, you will... All the Ghost editions are sold out and most Limited editions are aswell. Looking for limited editions? Go here: http://www.game.co.uk/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/HubArticleView?hubId=208291&articleId=208292&catalogId=10201&langId=44&storeId=10151