JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Feedback
1
ArchangelMike

ArchangelMike

Edited: 7/24/2014 10:14:02 PM
Why are we forced out of an area and back into orbit 30 seconds after a mission ends? Especially when that mission area is already seamlessly part of the open world? Why can't the 'Mission Complete' screen simply load up whenever we decide to go back into orbit. I get that there are cut-scenes between some missions, but these can load up the next time we get to the Tower. The 'Mission end' structure at the moment really breaks the sense of immersion.

Edit Preview Cancel

View Entire Topic
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.