JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

For best results in downloading the Destiny Beta to your Xbox ONE, don't launch the game until the download is complete. The Destiny Beta FAQ has been updated with info on how to troubleshoot your Xbox One download (scroll down). http://www.bungie.net/en/View/Bungie/DestinyBetaFAQ
2014-07-23T00:43:22Z

Destiny

ncsuDuncan

ncsuDuncan

Edited: 2/14/2013 6:28:40 AM
Thursday's Flood Plan: - Hit the ARG site at the top of EVERY hour within the first five minutes. (1:00-1:05, 2:00-2:05, etc.) - If you can only do it at one time the BIG PUSH is at the normal flood time: 11:00 am PST. (2:00pm EST. 7:00pm GMT.) Monday's Prize: http://alphalupi.bungie.net/98862748014.jpg Tuesday's Prize: http://alphalupi.bungie.net/09394972304.jpg Wednesday's Prize: http://alphalupi.bungie.net/590881739283143985.jpg Spread the word! We need maximum participation, especially from the southern hemisphere. Reconnect with your pen pal. Spam the inbox of Kotaku Australia. Buy a plane ticket. Details here: http://misriahsolutions.com/arg/
Post Preview Cancel
preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.