JavaScript is required to use Bungie.net

Pardon our dust! We are pushing an update to Destiny that will return users to the title screen after they complete their current activity. You will be able to sign back in immediately after returning to the title screen.
2014-09-23T19:11:29Z

Rayah

Rayah

12/7/2012 1:01:03 AM
So I'm having a sort of internal conflict right now... I recently tore up a couple old pictures... just because I felt like it. Now I'm VERY tempted to throw these shreds into a certain person's locker, the pictures were of this person. It would be very obvious to this person who had these pictures (nothing bad about the pics btw), who tore them up, and who put them there. Should I do it?

Edit Preview Cancel

preload icon
preload icon
preload icon
You are not allowed to view this content.