Off Topic: The Flood
To interact in forums, you must use the Sign In button above to sign in or register.
  • Subject: MW2 Beta Sign Up!
  • This post has been reported for violating the code of conduct. Click arrow to view at your own risk.

.tk?

  • 05.15.2009 2:21 PM PST
  • gamertag: [none]
  • user homepage:

Posted by: K1lL3R12
Hey this is the MW2 beta sign up! http://www.codmw2beta.tk

its logging my keys

  • 05.15.2009 2:22 PM PST
  • gamertag: [none]
  • user homepage:

Posted by: konata izumi
Posted by: K1lL3R12
Hey this is the MW2 beta sign up! http://www.codmw2beta.tk

its logging my keys

oh no AVG SAYS WIN32 TROJAN
OMG GUYS

  • 05.15.2009 2:22 PM PST
  • gamertag: [none]
  • user homepage:

freeze it .tk is a free domain name that site is a scam most likely a phisher i have alot of website experience and i know for a fact that a beta site would be linked to the main site of the game creators

ex: cod42beta.gamecreatorssite.com

  • 05.15.2009 2:24 PM PST
  • gamertag: [none]
  • user homepage:

Don't press the link, it's logging your keys!

  • 05.15.2009 2:26 PM PST
  • gamertag: [none]
  • user homepage:

ZLG Banner

Spartan Special Ops- Now with more bubblegum.

ಠ_ಠ

Hehe, this is great. So glad that I didn't click the link. I knew this was too good to be true.

  • 05.15.2009 2:27 PM PST
  • gamertag: [none]
  • user homepage:

site host reported now in trouble with the law

  • 05.15.2009 2:29 PM PST

Signature removed by Admin - Stating the truth.

Posted by: CCWH08
Posted by: dr spartan32
Don't press the link, it's logging your keys!
what that do

Put simply:

Do you want to get hacked?

If so, click the link.

  • 05.15.2009 2:33 PM PST

I like dudes. I would gladly get pounded by a large group of them before I click that link.

  • 05.15.2009 2:34 PM PST

do me a favor and go kill yourself

  • 05.15.2009 2:48 PM PST